2017 Important Dates:

 

Term 3

Week 5: Bring Your Teddy Bear Week

Thursday 10th August, 8:30-9pm: Adult Student Coffee, Cake and Conversation

Saturday 12th August, 2-4pm: Teddy Bear’s Picnic

Monday 14th August: Tap and Musical Theatre 5 week course commences

Tuesday 15th and Thursday 17th August: ATOD Examinations

Saturday 19th August, 1-5pm: Photo Day

Week 9: Favourite Dress Up Week

Saturday 9th September: Chatswood Hills Fete Performance

Thursday 14th September, 8:30-9pm: Adult Student Bubbles and Banter

Saturday 16th September: Last day of classes for Term 3

 

Term 4

Saturday 30th September: First day of classes for Term 4

Monday 2nd October: No classes due to Queen’s Birthday

Saturday 28th October: Annual Performances

Monday 30th October: 6 Weeks of Come and Try Classes commence

Week 9: Decorate your Ballet Bun Week

Saturday 9th December: Last day of classes for 2017

Tuesday 12th December, 9-11:30am: Nutcracker Workshop 3+ years