2018 Important Dates:

Term 2

 

Saturday 5th and Monday 7th May: No Classes due to Labour Day Long Weekend

Monday 14th – Saturday 19th May: PJ Week

Saturday 19th May: PJ Games Party

Friday 22nd June: DanceStep Meeting

Monday 25th – Saturday 30th June: Viewing and Doing Week

Saturday 30th June: Last Day of Term 2

Friday 13th July: Term 3 Fees Due

 

Term 3

Monday 16th July: Term 3 Classes begin

Monday 13th August: No Classes due to EKKA Holiday

Monday 20th – Saturday 25th August: Bring Your Teddy Bear Week

Saturday 25th August: Teddy Bear Picnic

Friday 14th September: DanceStep Meeting

Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd September: Viewing and Doing Week

Saturday 22nd September: Last Day of Term 3

Friday 5th October: Term 4 Fees Due

 

Term 4

Monday 8th October: Term 4 Classes begin

Sunday 4th November: Lilac and Up Performance

Saturday 17th November: Junior Performances

Monday 26th November – Saturday 1st December: Bring A Friend Week

Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th December: Decorate Your Ballet Bun Week

Friday 7th December: DanceStep End of Year Celebration

Monday 10th – Saturday 15th December: Viewing and Doing Week

Saturday 15th December: Last Day of Term 4

Saturday 15th December: We Bop End of Year Party